143

When people all stare. I'll pretend that I don't hear them talk. But whenever i see you, i'll swallow my pride and bite my tongue. Pretend that i'm okay with it all and act like there's nothing wrong. Is it over yet? Can I open my eyes? Is this as hard as it gets? Is this what it feels like to really cry? Whenever I feel you're memory is breaking my heart. I'll pretend i'm okay with it all. And act like there's nothing wrong. But it's fucking hard. Because you're all i think about. And you gave me soo fucking much to remember. I know that I shouldn't wait for you to take me back. You're not perfect, you make misstakes, you treat me like i'm nothing when you feel bad. I did care about that before, but right now. I just want to lie in front of you in my bed and feel i you're arms around me, and hear you say that you love me. Because you're all i want.143.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0