What's on my mind?

I’m fucking tired. I’m tired of caring for people who don’t give a shit about me. I’m tired of waiting for a text message that’s never going to come. I’m tired of thinking things will be different, yet they never change. I’m tired of giving out chances, only to be let down. I’m tired of broken promises. I’m tired of let downs by the people who matter the most to me. I’m tired of making someone a priority, when in reality I’m just a number of them. I’m tired of shitty friends who are never there for me. I’m tired of self centred assholes, who only manipulate a situation from their own perspective, never been thinking about what someone else is going through. I’m so tired of the same old bullshit over and over again.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0